HOME | LOGIN | EMAIL LIST   Join us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

Larkmead People


Cam Baker

Proprietor

Kate Solari Baker

Proprietor

Katie Axtell

Direct Sales
katie@larkmead.com

Dallas Brennan

Director of Sales, Sommelier
dallas@larkmead.com

Nabor Camarena

Vineyard Manager
nabor@larkmead.com

Charley de Limur

Direct Sales
cedelimur@aol.com

Sagie Kleinlerer

Winery Relations Manager
sagie@larkmead.com

Erinn Maloney

Marketing & Design Manager
erinn@larkmead.com

Mike McPherson

Cellar Master
mike@larkmead.com

Daniel Petroski

Winemaker
dan@larkmead.com

Dan Ritzenthaler

Administration
danr@larkmead.com

Amy Rushforth

Winery Projects Manager
amy@larkmead.com

Kaitlyn Russell

Direct Sales
kaitlyn@larkmead.com

Scott Sheppard

Tasting Room Supervisor
scott@larkmead.com

Sonny Thielbar

Tasting Room Director
sonny@larkmead.com

Judy Wink

Controller
judy@larkmead.com